skip to main content

Term Calendar

Autumn term

Term starts morning of:

Tuesday 7th September 2021

The last day of term is:

Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term

We break up on:

Thursday 21st October 2021

The School reopens on:

Monday 1st November 2021

Spring term

Term starts morning of:

Thursday 6th January 2022

The last day of term is:

Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term

We break up on:

Friday 18th February 2022

The School reopens on:

Monday 28th February 2022

Summer term

Term starts morning of:

Monday 25th April 2022

The last day of term is:

Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term

We break up on:

Friday 27th May 2022

The School reopens on:

Monday 6th June 2022

Graded Outstanding
Ofsted Outstanding

View our latest Ofsted Inspection report →

We are a National Teaching and Support School
National Support School National Teaching School
Bishop Bewick Catholic Education Trust

© Copyright 2017 - 2021 St Cuthbert's Catholic High School.

St Cuthbert’s Catholic High School is a proud member of the Bishop Bewick Catholic Education Trust. The Bishop Bewick Catholic Education Trust is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. Company Registration No. 7841435. It is an apostolate of the Roman Catholic Church under the episcopal jurisdiction of the Bishop of Hexham & Newcastle. Registered Office: Fenham Hall Drive, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 9YH www.bishopbewickcet.org.

See our privacy policy. Website by Edward Robertson. Made in Newcastle upon Tyne.