skip to main content

Term Calendar

Autumn term

Term starts morning of:

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

The last day of term is:

Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term

We break up on:

Friday 25th October 2019

The School reopens on:

Monday 4th November 2019

Spring term

Term starts morning of:

Tuesday 7th January 2020

The last day of term is:

Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term

We break up on:

Friday 14th February 2020

The School reopens on:

Monday 24th February 2020

Summer term

Term starts morning of:

Monday 20th April 2020

The last day of term is:

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Half Term

We break up on:

Friday 22nd May 2020

The School reopens on:

Monday 1st June 2020