skip to main content
Feb 24

Year 12 Assessment week

Monday 24 February - Friday 28 February

Feb 27

Year 8 Parents' Meeting 4.00 - 6.00pm

Mar 5

Year 9 Parents' Meeting 4.00-6.00pm

Mar 18

Year 7 Retreat

Wednesday 18th March - Friday 20th March

Mar 19

Year 7 Parents' Meeting 4.00-6.00pm

Apr 6

Start of Easter Break

Apr 20

End of Easter Break

May 8

May Day Bank Holiday

May 11

Public Exams Summer 2020

Monday 11th May - Wednesday 24th June

May 18

Year 7-10 Exams

Monday 18th May - Friday 22nd May

May 25

Start of Summer Half Term

Jun 1

End of Summer Half Term

Jun 8

Year 12 Exams

Monday 8th June - Friday 12th June 

Jun 17

Year 5 Festival Day

Jun 18

Year 5 Festival Day

Jul 1

Year 6 Transition Day

Jul 2

Year 6 Parents' Transition Evening 6.00pm

Jul 3

Year 6 Transition Day

Jul 6

Year 8 Retreat

Monday 6th July - Tuesday 7th July

Jul 15

Last day of term for students

Jul 16

Staff Training Day

Jul 17

Staff Training Day