skip to main content
Nov 19

Year 7 Exams

Monday 19th November - Friday 23rd November

Nov 22

Y11 Parents' Meeting

Nov 26

Year 8 Exams

Monday 26th November - Friday 30th November

Dec 3

Year 9 Exams

Monday 3rd December - Friday 7th December

Dec 6

Advent Carol Service

at St. Michael's RC Church - 6pm

Dec 10

Year 10 Exams

Monday 10th December - Friday 14th December

Dec 12

Parent Workshop 6.00 - 7.00 pm

Dec 20

Christmas Concert 6.00 pm

Dec 21

Start of Christmas Break

Jan 7

Staff Training Day

Jan 8

Start of Spring Term

Jan 17

Y12 Parents' Meeting

Jan 21

Year 11 Exams

Monday 21st January - Tuesday 29th January

Jan 30

Parent Workshop 6.00 - 7.00 pm

Feb 7

Y10 Parents' Meeting

Feb 11

Year 13 Exams

Monday 11th February - Friday 15th February 

Feb 15

Start of Spring Half Term

Feb 25

End of Spring Half Term

Feb 28

Y8 Parents' Meeting

Mar 7

Y9 Parents' Meeting

Mar 20

Parent Workshop 6.00 - 7.00 pm

Mar 21

Y7 Parents' Meeting

Apr 3

GCSE/A Level Music Performance Evening 6.00 pm

Apr 5

End of Spring Term

Apr 5

Start of Easter Break

Apr 12

End of Easter Break

Apr 15

Start of Summer Term

May 13

Public Exams Summer 2019

Monday 13th May - Friday 28th June

May 15

Parent Workshop 6.00 - 7.00 pm

May 17

Year 13 Leavers Event

May 20

Year 10 Exams

Monday 20th May - Friday 14th June

May 20

Year 7 Exams

Monday 20th May - Friday 24th May

May 24

Start of Summer Half Term

Jun 3

End of Summer Half Term

Jun 3

Year 8 Exams

Monday 3rd June - Friday 7th June

Jun 10

Year 9 Exams

Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June

Jun 17

Year 12 Exams

Monday 17th June - Friday 21st June

Jun 19

Year 5 Festival Days

Wednesday 19th June and Thursday 20th June

Jun 27

KS3 Music Performance Evening 6.00 pm

Jul 1

Year 6 Uniform sales (The School Outfit)

3:30 - 6:30pm

Jul 3

Year 6 Transition Day

Jul 3

Year 6 Uniform Sales (The School Outfit)

3:30 - 6:30 pm

Jul 4

Year 6 Parents' Transition Evening

Jul 5

Year 6 Transition Day

Jul 8

Year 7 Retreat

Monday 8th July - Wednesday 10th July

Jul 9

Aidan and Bede House Uniform Sales 3.30 - 6.30pm

Jul 10

Hild and Oswald House Uniform Sales 3.30 - 6.30 pm

Jul 12

End of Summer Term

Aug 29

Uniform Sales (The School Outfit)

10.00 am till 4:00 pm