skip to main content
Nov 21

Year 11 Parents' Meeting 4.00-6.00pm

Dec 4

Advent Service 6:00 pm St Michael's

Dec 9

Year 7 Exams

Monday 9th December - Friday 13th December

Dec 16

Year 8 - 10 Exams

Monday 16th December - Friday 20th December 

Dec 16

Year 7 Retreat

Monday 16th December - Wednesday 18th December

Dec 18

Christmas Concert 6:00 pm

Dec 20

Start of Christmas Break

Jan 6

Staff Training Day

Jan 7

Start of Spring Term

Jan 16

Year 12 Parents' Meeting 3.30 - 5.30pm

Jan 20

Year 11 Exams

Monday 20th January - Tuesday 28th January

Feb 6

Year 10 Parents' Meeting 4.00 - 6.00pm

Feb 10

Year 13 Exams

Monday 10th February - Friday 14th February 

Feb 14

Start of Spring Half Term

Feb 24

End of Spring Half Term

Feb 24

Year 12 Assessment week

Monday 24 February - Friday 28 February

Feb 27

Year 8 Parents' Meeting 4.00 - 6.00pm

Mar 5

Year 9 Parents' Meeting 4.00-6.00pm

Mar 18

Year 7 Retreat

Wednesday 18th March - Friday 20th March

Apr 3

End of Spring Term

Apr 3

Start of Easter Break

Apr 20

Start of Summer Term

May 8

May Day Bank Holiday

May 11

Public Exams Summer 2020

Monday 11th May - Wednesday 24th June

May 18

Year 7-10 Exams

Monday 18th May - Friday 22nd May

May 22

Start of Summer Half Term

Jun 1

End of Summer Half Term

Jun 8

Year 12 Exams

Monday 8th June - Friday 12th June 

Jun 17

Year 5 Festival Day

Jun 18

Year 5 Festival Day

Jul 1

Year 6 Transition Day

Jul 2

Year 6 Parents' Transition Evening 6.00pm

Jul 3

Year 6 Transition Day

Jul 6

Year 8 Retreat

Monday 6th July - Tuesday 7th July

Jul 15

End of Summer Term

Jul 16

Staff Training Day

Jul 17

Staff Training Day